Skip to content

Fast Multifamily Radon
Testing On Your Site

We Are Certified For Multifamily Radon Testing For HUD/Fannie/Freddie Buildings

Multifamily Radon Testing – One of the major requirements for HUD financing is to get the property tested for radon.multifamily radon testing  Radon is a priority from HUD because radon is the leading cause of lung cancer in non-smokers.  The EPA estimates that over 21,000 people die each year from lung cancer caused by radon.  

We can test on buildings during new construction and existing buildings.  We have vast experience working with HUD properties and we have our own testing and lab equipment to get you results fast. 

Please contact us if you have a HUD property that needs radon testing and we would be glad to answer any questions and help you in any way we can.

Factor Testing Advantages:

We Can Meet Your Needs Fast

We have our own testing equipment and labs to give you fast results. We can travel to your location and perform the test and get you the results fast. 

We Are Experienced And Certified

We have vast experience in radon testing and our staff is radon certified by NRPP and AARST and we know the requirements involved with HUD Radon testing.

radon equipment

We Use The Best Radon Testing Equipment

We an electret ion chamber also called an E-Perm that is EPA certified to provide you the fastest and most accurate radon test.

We Will Travel To Your HUD property

We will travel to your HUD property and be able to give you fast results that will help you meet your HUD financing on time.

Please Contact Us For Your 
Multifamily Radon Needs

1 (866)476.2773

    Current States We Provide Radon Testing For:

    Radon Coverage Map

    Click On Map For A Larger View

    States Covered:

    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • Georgia
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Louisiana
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Mexico
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
    Back To Top